2021 Speed Selling Finalist


Meet Saturday morning 9 AM Eastern Time – Zoom link emailed to you. You will be presenting to Signature Consultants using the same judging rubric as round 1.

Alex Sparks  Eastern Kentucky

Andrew Watson  Stetson

Carlyn Bretey  University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Dabney Dennis  Florida State

Isabella DeRienzo  Stetson

Jacqueline Anzalone   KSU

Jessica Zedros   Bryant

Nikola Terzic  Ryerson

Taylor Mont  Florida State

Tina Memarian   University of New Mexico



Florida State University Sales Institute